Call your Mayor

January 22, 2015

The Mayors are going to spend taxpayers money to campaign for the YES side. $4 million, in fact. This is outrageous and unfair. 

They might think twice if enough people tell them what a mistake this would be. Find your mayor's email and phone number below and let them know what you think. Tell them that no public money should be spent on the YES side.

Donate to the No TransLink Tax campaign here.

  • Gregor Robertson, Mayor of Vancouver: gregor.robertson@vancouver.ca or 604-873-7621
  • Linda Hepner, Mayor of Surrey: mayor@surrey.ca or 604-591-4126
  • Malcolm Brodie, Mayor Richmond: malcolm@malcolmbrodie.com or 604-276-4123
  • Richard Stewart, Mayor of Coquitlam: rstewart@coquitlam.ca or 604-927-3001
  • Richard Walton, Mayor of District of North Vancouver: rwalton@dnv.org or 604-990-2208
  • Darrell Mussatto, Mayor of City of North Vancouver: dmussatto@cnv.org or 604-998-3280
  • Jonathan Cote, Mayor of New Westminster: jcote@newwestcity.ca or 604-527-4522
  • Ted Schaffer, Mayor of City of Langley: tschaffer@langleycity.ca or 604-514-2800
  • Jack Froese, Mayor of Township of Langley: jfroese@tol.ca or 604-533-6000
  • Lois Jackson, Mayor of Delta: mayor@delta.ca or 604-946-3210
  • Greg Moore, Mayor of Port Coquitlam: mooreg@portcoquitlam.ca or 604-927-5410
  • Mike Clay, Mayor of Port Moody: mclay@portmoody.ca or 604-469-4515
  • John Becker, Mayor of Pitt Meadows: jbecker@pittmeadows.bc.ca or 604-465-2416
  • Wayne Baldwin, Mayor of White Rock: wbaldwin@whiterockcity.ca or 604-541-2124
  • John McEwen, Mayor of Anmore: john.mcewen@anmore.com or 604-461-3384
  • Ralph Drew, Mayor of Belcarra: rdrew@belcarra.ca or 604-937-0143
  • Karl Buhr, Mayor of Lions Bay: mayor.buhr@lionsbay.ca or 604-921-9333
  • Murray Skeels, Mayor of Bowen Island: mskeels@bimbc.ca or 604-947-4255

Three Mayors have also opposed the TransLink Tax - be sure to let them know you support their decision:

  • Derek Corrigan, Mayor of Burnaby: mayor.corrigan@burnaby.ca or 604-294-7340
  • Michael Smith, Mayor of West Vancouver: msmith@westvancouver.ca or 604-925-7001
  • Nicole Read Mayor of Maple Ridge: nread@mapleridge.ca or 604-463-5221

Donate to the No TransLink Tax campaign here.